Mum: your obsessed!
Me: NO!
Plays 1D
Looks at wall and sees 1D posters
Goes on twitter or Facebook news fed is full of 1D stuff
Reads about 1D all the time
Goes on iPod or phone and looks at pictures of them 
Goes on YouTube and watches videos 
Googles them 
Knows like nearly eveything about 
Knows more about them than our best friends 
Has merchandise of them 
Me: see mum I'm not obsessed. I don't know there numbers!
#StolenFromFacebook(:




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey my name is jalyn and this is my blog! Im gonna be posting some things that I (me,myself, and I) like! Enjoy!Oh Yea and Add My on Facebook : Banana Head Jalyn <3 Bye Loves
    Follow me on Twitter : Jalyn_Malik

    Archives

    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All

    <script >var wp_user="JalynLovesYou";var wp_size=1;</script><script src="http://www.wattpad.com/widget/lib.js"></script>