AHHHHH Tonight was fudging perfect !!
Short Version
Me and my crush was holding onto each in the haunted house <3
Long Better Detailed Version
Okay so Me and my sister was at the police station waiting in line for the haunted house. Then my crush/best friend came up to me and was like "Hey Jay !!" and I was like "Hey Jay !! " and then we were at the front of the line and he was like " Can I hold onto you ??" then I was like "Yea Of Course!" but on the inside I was going crazy !! Then we got inside we were holding onto each other the entire time. Sometimes he would grab my waist and I would lay my head on his shoulder when me and him both got scared. Then when it was over and we were going downstairs I tried to let go of him, but he said "No. Hold onto me." Then I was like okay but on  the inside I was like EEEEEEKKKKKK. We were holding on to each other until we got outside off the ramp. 
I fudging swear this was the best night ever !!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey my name is jalyn and this is my blog! Im gonna be posting some things that I (me,myself, and I) like! Enjoy!Oh Yea and Add My on Facebook : Banana Head Jalyn <3 Bye Loves
    Follow me on Twitter : Jalyn_Malik

    Archives

    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All

    <script >var wp_user="JalynLovesYou";var wp_size=1;</script><script src="http://www.wattpad.com/widget/lib.js"></script>