Ugh I honestly hate myself right now. I feel so depressed. I've had a extremely hard week. I honestly need a friend </3 I thought I could handle it myself but now its too big of a problem. I have to tell someone but I honestly don't want too </3. Ugh my life is hard. No one will ever understand me. I need a friend to talk to actually talk to not one that will just try to make me feel better. I need one to get down to the root of the problem. I really need a friend </3 :'(



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hey my name is jalyn and this is my blog! Im gonna be posting some things that I (me,myself, and I) like! Enjoy!Oh Yea and Add My on Facebook : Banana Head Jalyn <3 Bye Loves
    Follow me on Twitter : Jalyn_Malik

    Archives

    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012

    Categories

    All

    <script >var wp_user="JalynLovesYou";var wp_size=1;</script><script src="http://www.wattpad.com/widget/lib.js"></script>